Time After Time Saga with Tami Dee


timeaftertimeseriesThe Time After Time Saga with Tami Dee is a collaborative effort. Authors Lynette Endicott and Tami Dee are working together on a series of six books. Each woman is taking the lead on half of the books. Find all the books  at Desert Breeze Publishing or on Amazon.

The first to be published is Animal Instinct, set in the 1970s in Missouri. Allison Green is a veterinarian and the descendent of a line of women who bear the Heartmark, a heart-shaped birthmark that identifies them as the target for Mildreth, an evil time-traveling enemy. Sean Barnett is the new detective in town.  Will Sean be the man to help her break free of the ancient enemy who has traveled through time in order to cheat her of love?

In Survival Instinct, set in future San Francisco, Winter makes detective only to be recruited by a band of crooked cops — through threats to her Grandmother Allison — and they try to force her to kill a nosy reporter who turns out to be a hometown boy from back in Missouri. To save Grandma Al she just might do it.

Pioneer Instinct follows Eliza from Ireland to the New World and the Wyoming territory in 1890, the year it achieves statehood. Through vicious rumors, personal tragedy and the hardships of pioneer life, Eliza O’Malley faces her time-traveling enemy with courage even in heartbreak that the man she loves has deserted her.

Other books in the series are:
Protective Instinct August 2014
Maternal Instinct April 2015
Primal Instinct December 2015

2 thoughts on “Time After Time Saga with Tami Dee

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *